Add Snippet

2020 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Anita Frey president@hurricaneswimteam.org
Vice President
Heather Jewell
admin@hurricaneswimteam.org
Treasurer Serena Li treasurer@hurricaneswimteam.org
Secretary

Christine Newman

secretary@hurricaneswimteam.org
Computer Rep
Jarrod Lewis-Peacock
computer@hurricaneswimteam.org
Circuit Rep
Traci Sheen nwscrep@hurricaneswimteam.org
Meet Director
Eric Derby meetdirector@hurricaneswimteam.org
Asst. Meet Director
Cody Rees asstmeet@hurricaneswimteam.org
Community Relations Chair
Meghin Huerta fundraiser@hurricaneswimteam.org

Swimmer Rep

Other Positions:
Volunteer Coordinator
Carolynn German volunteercoordinator@hurricaneswimteam.org
Merchandise

merchandise@hurricaneswimteam.org

Hurrithon Coordinator Erin Sapp hurrithon@hurricaneswimteam.org
Concessions Jess Kinnison concessions@hurricaneswimteam.org
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Board Member Responsibilities

File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet