Meets & Events

    Mon Apr 30

    Hurricane Open House
    Rattan Creek Community Center
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Come meet your coaches, the board members and fellow teammates at this open house. We will be discussing volunteer hours, how swim meets work, and other Hurricane events. D&J Sports will be there selling team suits, goggles and fins. 

    Bring any questions you have.

    Can't wait to see you there

    Go 'Canes!!!

    Tue May 1

    First day of Practice
    Rattan Creek Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Fri May 18

    Red & White Meet
    Rattan Creek Pool (5:15pm swimmer check-in)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Mon May 28

    No Practice- Memorial Day

    Sat Jun 2

    Hurricanes vs. Cedar Park (Home Meet)
    Rattan Creek Pool (5:45 am swimmer check-in)
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:00 AM

    Sat Jun 9

    Hurricanes vs Wells Branch (Away Meet)
    Willow Bend Pool, 2801 Sauls Dr., Austin (6:30 Swimmer check-in)
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:55 AM

    Sat Jun 16

    Hurricanes vs. Block House (Home Meet)
    Rattan Creek Pool (5:45 am swimmer check-in)
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:00 AM

    Sat Jun 23

    Hurricanes vs Georgetown (Away Meet)
    Georgetown Recreation Center, 1003 N Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX (6:00am swimmer check in)
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:30 AM

    Sat Jun 30

    Hurricanes vs. Pflugerville (Home Meet)
    Rattan Creek Pool (5:45 am swimmer check-in)
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:00 AM

    Sat Jul 7

    Divisionals 2018 Div IV 2018
    Gilleland Creek Pool, 700 N Railroad Ave., Pflugerville (5:30am swimmer check in)
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Warm-up: 6:50 AM
    Add Snippet