Meets & Events

    Sat Apr 18

    Open House
    Rattan Creek Community Centre
    Start: 1:00 PM
    End: 3:00 PM

    New Members come and learn about the team, our traditions and volunteer positions.

    Returning Members come visit our coaches and see old friends.

    Swimmers will get to fill out goal sheets and meet the coaches.

    D&J Sports will be on site selling our team suits, goggles, fins, and other gear as well.

    If you've forgotten to register or have friends who haven't sign up. 

    Mon Apr 27

    First Day of Practice
    Rattan Creek Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Fri May 15

    Red & White Meet
    Rattan Creek Pool (5:15pm swimmer check-in)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Sat May 23

    Hurricanes vs Wells Branch (Away Meet)
    2801 Sauls Dr, Austin, TX 78728 (6:30am swimmer check-in)
    Warm-up: 6:50 AM

    Mon May 25

    No Practice- Memorial Day

    Tue May 26

    Practices switch to Mornings
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 10:50 AM

    Sat May 30

    2020 The Hurricanes Swim Club at Steiner Ranch Stars Red
    12401 Bella Mar Trail, Austin, TX 78732
    Start: 7:00 AM

    Tue Jun 2

    Photo Day
    Rattan Creek Community Center Great Room during regular swim practice

    Rattan Creek Community Center Great Room during regular swim practice.

    Even if you will not be purchasing photos, please make sure you come get your photo taken for a complimentary MemoryMate. 

    Sat Jun 6

    2020 Forest North Stingrays and The Hurricanes Swim Club at Wells Branch Armada
    2801 Sauls Dr, Austin, TX 78728
    Start: 7:30 AM

    Wed Jun 10

    Hurrithon
    Rattan Creek Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Sat Jun 13

    2020 Anderson Mill Barracudas and Balcones Country Club Sharks at The Hurricanes Swim Club
    7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin, TX 78729
    Start: 7:00 AM

    Wed Jun 17

    Make up Photo Day
    Rattan Creek Community Center Great Room
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM
    Add Snippet